xxx nude videos antalya escort
Antalya Escort
replica watches
gaziantep escort gaziantep escort
sisli escort bursa escort bayan antalya escort atakoy escort
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Expat Life

Dubai Public Holidays 2021

20 January 2021

Given here is the list of UAE Public holidays for the year 2021. Private companies will also be closed on these days. The Islamic festivals are based on Islamic calendar, determined by various moon phase sighting. The dates of the holidays change every year. The Dubai Statuary Government Holidays 2021 calendar is only based on estimates. The Dubai holiday calendar cannot be guaranteed for 100 percent accuracy.

In UAE the weekend is on Friday and Saturday. Here is the list of UAE Public Holidays in 2021.

public holidays dubai

International New Year's Day

Friday 1st January 2021
(Public and private sectors, and Banks in UAE remain closed in the New Year).

Eid-al-Fitr – The end of Ramadan fasting month

Tuesday, 11th May 2021 to Saturday, 15th May 2021 (subject to moonsighting)

Arafat (Haj) Day - The second day of the Hajj or Pilgrimage for Muslims

Monday, 19th July 2021

Eid-al-Adha - Feast of sacrifice in Islamic tradition – Qurban

Tuesday, 20th July 2021 to Thursday, 22nd July 2021

Al-Hijri - Islamic New Year

Thursday, 12th August 2021 to Saturday, 14th August 2021 (three-day long weekend)

Birthday of the Prophet Mohammed

Thursday, 21st October 2021 to Saturday, 23rd October 2021 (three-day weekend)

Commermoration Day, UAE National Day

Wednesday, 1st December 2021 to Saturday, 4th December 2021

Note: Holidays are sometimes subject to arbitrary last-minute changes by local authorities, just as in any other part of the world. Although, effort has been made to present an accurate list of holidays for the year 2021, we cannot accept responsibility for any errors or omission of data herein. Therefore, you can verify the above dates with the official government announcements or UAE consulate, before planning a trip to UAE.

Robin Vinod

Writer/blogger who writes on topics such as travel, real estate, employment and everyday life on GCC countries

Top Dubai City Sightseeing Tickets & Passes