xxx nude videos antalya escort
antalya escort
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Latest News

Passengers from 10 countries to undergo Covid-19 test to enter Dubai

08 July 2020

Passengers from select countries who wish to fly into Dubai are required to undergo a mandatory Covid-19 test prior to departure.

Emirates updated its travel advisory today and informed passengers that they should carry a Covid-19 negative certificate. The certificates should be issued not more than 96 hours prior to departure.

“All passengers travelling with Emirates from the countries or airports specified below have to carry a Covid-19 negative certificate issued by a local government approved laboratory to be accepted on the flight. Where specified, a certificate from a UAE government designated laboratory in the country of origin is also acceptable,” said the airline which is based in Dubai.

Travel to Dubai

The announcement came after Dubai opened doors to international tourists on 7th July.

Earlier, all nationalities who were unable to provide the certificates were given the alternative to undergo a PCR test at the airport.

Currently, people departing from the below 10 nations will have to carry out the test:

  1. Afghanistan
  2. Bangladesh
  3. Egypt
  4. India
  5. Iran
  6. Pakistan
  7. Philippines
  8. Russian Federation
  9. Tanzania
  10. USA - Dallas Fort Worth (DFW), Houston (IAH), Los Angeles (LAX), San Francisco (SFO), Fort Lauderdale (FLL) and Orlando (MCO), including passengers originating from California, Florida and Texas connecting to an Emirates flight to Dubai.

Robin Vinod

Writer/blogger who writes on topics such as travel, real estate, employment and everyday life on GCC countries.

Top Dubai City Sightseeing Tickets & Passes